Art Description

Scream Series consists of 5 pieces.

2. First we had our inner voice heard, we screamed, then we accepted and we loved ourselves more with the pure love that has been taught in our foundation. Now is the time to rediscover yourself.


  • Edition, 17 pieces
    The editions were dated, numbered and signed.
    The original illustration edition of Burcu Yıldız. It will be sent together with the Certificate of Authenticity.

    Size: 32x40cm
    Paper: German Etching®

    310 g/m² · 100% α-cellulose · white · genuine mould-made paper. Archival Pigment Printing.

    Ink: Pigment based original Canon ink. Epson 11880